Christmas Opening Hours

Bookstore - Christmas Email Banner.png

To make sure you have plenty of time to get your Christmas Shopping time done, we have extended out opening hours!

Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Sunday, December 2, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Monday, December 3, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Thursday, December 6, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Friday, December 7, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Sunday, December 9, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Monday, December 10, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM

Thursday, December 13, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Friday, December 14, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Sunday, December 16, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Monday, December 17, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Friday, December 21, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Monday, December 24, 2018 9:30AM to 9:00PM

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed